文件支持,条例及披露

企业管理和监管控制全面基于Equiti Capital的企业价值,步骤和职能。全球范围内统一的集团管理并在国际和当地的监管条例下采用严格的标准。


资质和监管

集团采用如下条例制定监管控制。

--通过遵守强大的企业道德来提升集团利益相关者的信任和信心。

--遵循一切影响集团的国际法律以及合规标准。

--推动高效和透明的风险管理政策。

--保持稳定和强大的企业管理架构。

--保护Equiti Capital的品牌及声誉。

-Equiti Capital运营OtcXchange - 信用交易所(ECN),使银行和有资质的资信中间机构间可以进行外汇交易。集团进一步管理Equiti money - 外汇的实物交割服务作为客户的补充产品。

风险披露

外汇和差价合约是杠杆产品,可能造成超过保证金的损失。合约价值上涨的同时也有可能下降,造成初始保证金的减少。请保证您理解相关风险并进行有效风控。Equiti(英国)不提供任何交易建议。

网站信息不适用于美国,比利时,加拿大以及新加坡公民。且不适用于任何违反相关法规的行政管辖地区。电话和网络沟通记录可能会被记录以及监控。税务措施根据每个客户的自身情况而定,税务法可能改变或根据不同的行政辖区区别。

本网站上任何分析,观点,评论或调研材料只作信息提供和教育目的,在任何情况下不作为交易建议或买卖意见。如果您不确信,应该根据适合您在相关市场投资的独立建议和您假设相关风险的能力进行交易。

Licence & Regulation

In formulating regulatory controls, the Group applies the following practices:
- Enhance trust and confidence among stakeholders by conforming to strong business ethics
- Comply with international legal and compliance standards impacting the Group
- Promote effective and transparent risk management policies
- Maintain a sustainable and strong corporate governance structure
- Protect the Equiti Capital UK Limited brand and reputation
Equiti Capital UK Limited operates otcXchange, an institutional trading venue (ECN), which enables banks and qualified credit intermediaries to trade between each other in FX products. The Group further manages Equiti Money, a physical delivery service for FX currencies, which is provided to clients as a complementary product.


Regulation
License No.RegulatorLegal NameCityCountry
528328Financial Conduct AuthorityEquiti Capital UK LimitedLondonUK
0011Central Bank of ArmeniaDivisa AM CJSCYerevanAM
FSP15201Financial Service Providers RegisterBloom Capital LPAucklandNZ

LEILegal NameCityCountry
2138002W128DFCAN6Q90Equiti Capital UK LimitedLondonUK



Reporting
GIN NumberLegal NameCityCountry
FVIV1H.99999.SL.826Equiti Capital UK LimitedLondonUK
S29JCH.00001.ME.051Divisa AM CJSCYerevanAM
F85PWH.99999.SL.554Bloom Capital LPAucklandNZ

Risk Disclosure

Margined Forex and CFD trading are leveraged products and can result in losses that exceed deposits. The value of your contract can fall as well as rise, which could result in receiving back less than you originally deposited. Please ensure you understand the risks and be sure to manage your risk exposure effectively. Equiti Capital UK Limited does not provide any investment advice.

The information on this site is not directed at residents of the United States, Belgium, Canada, Singapore and is not intended for use by any person in any jurisdiction where such use would be contrary to local law or regulation. Telephone calls and online chat conversations may be recorded and monitored. Tax treatment depends on the individual circumstances for each client. Tax law can change or may differ in each jurisdiction.

Any analysis, opinion, commentary or research-based material on our website is for information and educational purposes only and is not, in any circumstances, intended to be an offer, recommendation or solicitation to buy or sell. You should always seek independent advice as to your suitability to speculate in any related markets and your ability to assume the associated risks, if you are at all unsure.